OnePlus 12 and OnePlus 12R Set to Debut

OnePlus has set the stage for an exhilarating global launch on January 23, 2024, unveiling not only the highly anticipated OnePlus 12 (review) but also introducing the exclusive OnePlus 12R simultaneously. The event, scheduled for 7:30 p.m. IST, 9:00 a.m. EST, and 3:00 p.m. CET, promises a thrilling revelation for fans worldwide.

Rumors suggest that the OnePlus 12 and OnePlus 12R share a similar aesthetic, featuring a rear circular camera module and a front with a double-curved screen. The spotlight, however, shines on the OnePlus 12R, boasting a 6.78-inch 1.5K Oriental screen. This display, equipped with BOE’s cutting-edge X1 light-emitting material, achieves a remarkable peak brightness exceeding 4000 nits. The device further ensures optimal viewing comfort in diverse environments through support for high-frequency PWM dimming and class DC dimming.

OnePlus 12 Promotional Video (CN)

Under the hood, the OnePlus 12R proves its prowess with the Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Gen2 chip, ensuring powerful performance. Complementing this, a substantial 5500mAh high-capacity battery is housed within, featuring an impressive 100W fast charging capability. The device’s elegance is heightened by a metal center frame texture, elevating the overall sense of class.

OnePlus enthusiasts are in for a treat as the company continues to push boundaries, delivering cutting-edge technology and design with the OnePlus 12 and the exclusive OnePlus 12R. The anticipation builds as the launch event draws near, promising a glimpse into the future of OnePlus innovation.

Don’t miss the latest story – follow us on WhatsApp Channel, Google News, YouTube, and Twitter for the fastest updates!

Source

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *